The Tavern 


S  P  E  C  I  A  L    E  V  E  N  T  S 
 
  • First Friday December: Friday, December 2 | 4-9 pm MENU

CLOSED Monday & Tuesday

brunch 
  • Saturday & Sunday | 10 am – 4 pm
Lunch Hours
  • Friday, Saturday & Sunday | 11 am – 4 pm

DINNER hours

  • Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday | 4-9 pm
  • Friday & Saturday | 4-10 pm
holiday hours

  • Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022, Brunch 11 am – 4 pm
    Dinner 5-9 pm featuring a special 5-Course Prix Fixe | Last Seating 7 pm
  • Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022, Brunch 10 am – 4 pm
  • New Years Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2022, Lunch 11 am – 4 pm
  • New Years Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023, Brunch 10 am – 4 pm 
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 16, 2023 – Open
    Brunch 10 am – 4 pm  |  Lunch 11 am – 4 pm | Dinner 4–9 pm*
  • Valentines Day: Tuesday, February 14, 2023 | Dinner 4-9 pm*
  • President’s Day: Monday, February 20, 2023 – Open
    Brunch 10 am – 4 pm  |  Lunch 11 am – 4 pm | Dinner 4–9 pm*
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 9, 2023 – 5-Course Prix Fixe in The Tavern
    Brunch 10 am – 4 pm | Dinner 4–8 pm*
  • Mother’s Day: Sunday, May 14, 2023
    Prix Fixe Brunch 10 am – 4 pm | Prix Fixe Dinner 4 pm – 8 pm
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023 – Open
    Brunch 10 am – 4 pm | Lunch 11 am – 4 pm | Dinner 4–9 pm*
  • Father’s Day: Sunday, June 18, 2023 | Brunch 10 am – 4pm | Dinner 4-9 pm
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023 | Dinner 4-9 pm
  • Labor Day:  Monday, September 4  | Brunch until 4 pm 
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 9, 2023 – 10 am – 4 pm 
  • Veteran’s Day: Saturday, November 11, 2023 
    Lunch 11 am – 4 pm | Dinner 4–9 pm*
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, 2023, 12 – 5 pm
    5-Course Prix Fixe in The Tavern

*Last Seating

Please call The Tavern at 845.247.0700 to make a reservation or use Open Table.